Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 497 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Sylvette, France
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
hotel neuf hotesses souriantes
hotel tres clair, personnel tres agreable
Chambres un peu étroites mais très propres. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2012

Ester, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
wont be back
the only good thing about this place is it's close to Chong Hua.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Edgar, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Bathroom shower is so small. Water pressure is weak and heater at times does not work.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Rachel, Philippines
Couple
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Stayed to be near to hospital
Stayed here since our new born baby was in the ICU. Very near to Chong Hua Hospital. Room was big enough for us since we got the good for 4 even though we were only 2. Staff is very approachable. Wifi is working. I recommend this hotel to business travellers who are in budget. In the heart of the city.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

DIOMARIE, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Not worth of the money
The hotel facilities were not good specifically the hot shower..washroom were not thoroughly clean..
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Adele, Philippines
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
A gem in the city
Service and cleanliness was perfect! Location of the hotel is excellent! Everything is in walking distance. Food was superb!! Should try their back ribs it was remarkable! Surely I would come back and recommend this to my friends and family!
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Frances, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Value - A must stay
Stayed in the hotel due to a friends recommendation despite the mix reviews of good and not so good reviews. It was a short overnight stay but was excellent. The rooms were big and extremely clean. The location was great - near everything - malls, restaurants, bars, tourist spots. It was either a short walk or a 15min ride to where I wanted to be. The hotel offered rooms, a cafe, and a strong wifi only but was just exactly what we needed. The cafe food was yummy. Staff were friendly and accommodating - they saw we were tired from the flight and gave us an early check-in as the room was ready and available. Great value boutique hotel. A must stay.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

leny, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Just ok.
Place is easy to find, but I think it was too pricey!!! Rooms were not too clean, there were ants and cockroaches during our very short stay.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Vevaganandam, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Satisfactory Hotel
Wifi services needs improvement.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Jessica, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Never again experience
Expect what you pay for and less here. Showers were dirty and sometimes didn't work at all - as in no water supply. Which they they should advise their clients of. No fridge, the tv didn't work and they have the rattler/boxed airconditioners in a standard room. Bed linen had a musty smell. However the pillows weren't too bad. Room crevices were extremely dusty as if they weren't cleaned since they were we're open kind of impression. Staff was inconsistent and had trouble understanding English. Check in and check out process was unclear and wasn't explained properly so left you feeling that something was missing or unease. Only one room key provided which is the same key to use electricity. They do not issue multiple key cards if you are sharing a room with others. Usually they provide a piece paper as a document taking taxi from hotels just in case you need to report anything which happened with most of our stay here however upon leaving the hotel for good the staff called a taxi which seemed dodgy as if they knew the them and we were cheated out of a set rate instead of meter and no taxi documentation slip which we had in our previous days of taking a cab which seemed suss and felt cheated. This hotel made the experience in Cebu daunting and only stayed their due to a recommendation of a semi local and due to an event which influence the stay there. Next time visiting Cebu it's worth investing in accommodation. Usually Asian budget places are relatively good for what you pay for however and it doesn't even compare to Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia or bali's budget accommodation. So don't have that kind of expectation. It's only good if your a hostel traveler as this is only a tad bit better than a hostel. Postives that it's near a mall which has a money exchange place and food. Room service was cheap too.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :