arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Sylvette L.
France
16 novembre 2012
hotel neuf hotesses souriantes
hotel tres clair, personnel tres agreable
Chambres un peu étroites mais très propres. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix

DIOMARIE B.
Philippines
27 juillet 2016
Not worth of the money
The hotel facilities were not good specifically the hot shower..washroom were not thoroughly clean..

Adele M.
Philippines
19 juillet 2016
A gem in the city
Service and cleanliness was perfect! Location of the hotel is excellent! Everything is in walking distance. Food was superb!! Should try their back ribs it was remarkable! Surely I would come back and recommend this to my friends and family!

Frances T.
Philippines
15 juillet 2016
Great Value - A must stay
Stayed in the hotel due to a friends recommendation despite the mix reviews of good and not so good reviews. It was a short overnight stay but was excellent. The rooms were big and extremely clean. The location was great - near everything - malls, restaurants, bars, tourist spots. It was either a short walk or a 15min ride to where I wanted to be. The hotel offered rooms, a cafe, and a strong wifi only but was just exactly what we needed. The cafe food was yummy. Staff were friendly and accommodating - they saw we were tired from the flight and gave us an early check-in as the room was ready and available. Great value boutique hotel. A must stay.

leny R.
Philippines
01 juillet 2016
Just ok.
Place is easy to find, but I think it was too pricey!!! Rooms were not too clean, there were ants and cockroaches during our very short stay.

Vevaganandam R.
Singapour
27 juin 2016
Satisfactory Hotel
Wifi services needs improvement.

Jessica L.
Australie
26 mai 2016
Never again experience
Expect what you pay for and less here. Showers were dirty and sometimes didn't work at all - as in no water supply. Which they they should advise their clients of. No fridge, the tv didn't work and they have the rattler/boxed airconditioners in a standard room. Bed linen had a musty smell. However the pillows weren't too bad. Room crevices were extremely dusty as if they weren't cleaned since they were we're open kind of impression. Staff was inconsistent and had trouble understanding English. Check in and check out process was unclear and wasn't explained properly so left you feeling that something was missing or unease. Only one room key provided which is the same key to use electricity. They do not issue multiple key cards if you are sharing a room with others. Usually they provide a piece paper as a document taking taxi from hotels just in case you need to report anything which happened with most of our stay here however upon leaving the hotel for good the staff called a taxi which seemed dodgy as if they knew the them and we were cheated out of a set rate instead of meter and no taxi documentation slip which we had in our previous days of taking a cab which seemed suss and felt cheated. This hotel made the experience in Cebu daunting and only stayed their due to a recommendation of a semi local and due to an event which influence the stay there. Next time visiting Cebu it's worth investing in accommodation. Usually Asian budget places are relatively good for what you pay for however and it doesn't even compare to Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia or bali's budget accommodation. So don't have that kind of expectation. It's only good if your a hostel traveler as this is only a tad bit better than a hostel. Postives that it's near a mall which has a money exchange place and food. Room service was cheap too.

Phillip M.
Australie
25 mai 2016
nil
nil

Raymond L.
Canada
18 avril 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.

Lualhati G.
Philippines
13 avril 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!