Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 174 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Warren, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Handy to Mactan Island dive sites
The staff are very helpful with any queries about local transport. The location is very good for using the local dive shops and dive sites. There is a good range of services / restaurants within easy walking distance or by catching a jeepney.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Mark, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Triple avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover
Cleanliness, staff hospitality
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

JOHN, Philippines
Groupes
Triple avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Arlette, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe - Non-Fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Zil, Malaisie
Groupes
Triple avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

Narindhon, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre queen avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015

Matthew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre queen avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

NIANFANG, Taïwan
Groupes
Chambre queen avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

Remy, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Edward, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre queen avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :