Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 220 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 5,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Donald U., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Kevin D., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Donald U., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

Yoohan T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

Neil T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

khoo L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en janvier 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2015

Riccardo T., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015

MOHAMMAD H., Bangladesh
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
location
location
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Kook H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

Allexis P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015