Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 94 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

ANA, Espagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Romeo, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Hoi, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

KAREN, Philippines
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Vitaly, Russie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Plus
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Tomas, République tchèque
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Kirill, Russie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Marichu, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Marichu, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Sharon, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great value option with nice room
room, location, price
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :