Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 65 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 6,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Christian, Allemagne
Couples
Suite Marcell avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2014
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

haruhiko, Japon
Couples
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lu, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Marcell avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sami, Arabie Saoudite
Couples
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SEOKHEE, Corée du Sud
Couples
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jisang, Corée du Sud
Groupes
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Micah, États-Unis
Couples
Suite Marcell avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cary, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rune, Danemark
Groupes
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view
Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marcus, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Sven Ocean (Suite avec vue sur la mer)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great Dive Spot
Great people, nice food, fantastic location
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :