Agréable 6,8
selon 152 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 152 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,8
Trier par

Girard, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Grande
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

RYAN, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Medium
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Ok
Nice
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

allan, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

ANNABELLE, Philippines
Groupes
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Alex, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Fuhaizah, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Christian, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Anne, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016

ken, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grande
Séjour de 9 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

WEIBIN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :