Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,9
selon 144 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 144 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,3
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,8
Trier par

Anne V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016

ken H., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 9 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

WEIBIN M., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

Edwin M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Very good
Small room but clean.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Kristine N., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good for a cheap and short stay
Location, Price
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Ruby O., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good for solo backpackers
Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

JUMARIE P., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Not Worth the Money
Location, Wall colors, Bed
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

ace N., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
clean and good location
location, rate, cleanliness
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Catherine R., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Excellent location
Location, Cleanliness & wifi
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Paul G., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
NOT A HOTEL
Location
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015