Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,6
selon 305 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 305 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,3
  • Équipements 4,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5

Cynthia M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

ralph G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Joanna P., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Zelynia C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

cecile I., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

eliezer T., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

marseille Y., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

JULIET P., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Stephen C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
stay-
location, location, location.
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Cynthia L., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
anti climatic moment
location
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015