Agréable 6,6
selon 307 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 307 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 4,4
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Service 6,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Maria, Japon
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Marikrisvi, Philippines
Couple
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2016

Cynthia, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
XLarge
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

ralph, Philippines
Couple
Medium
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Joanna, États-Unis
Groupe
XLarge
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Zelynia, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Grande
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

cecile, Philippines
Groupe
XLarge
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

eliezer, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

marseille, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Medium
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

JULIET, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grande
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :