Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 52 avis
  • Propreté 6,0
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Geoff, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014

Gaudencio, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premium
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2014

Jumper, Canada
Couple
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

Meryknol, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

Haydn, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2014

RAFAEL, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Marek, République tchèque
Voyageur seul
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Analyn, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013

Guillaume, France
Couple
Premium
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

darren, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :