Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 421 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5

leslie J., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
ok
cheap
ok
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

Danny S., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Incredibly noisy
Cleanliness, location and staff
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

Aurora M., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Jaco D., Afrique du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015

Tarcisia C., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Clifford E., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

David S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

Takayuki K., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015

Hickson L., Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

GENEVIE A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
satisfied
location
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015