Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 69 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Jose, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2012

Catherine, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2012

Eitaro, Japon
Voyageur seul
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Azharie, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2012

Maria, Philippines
Couple
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2012

nirsas, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2012

anthony, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2012

eranie, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2012

NEPHTALI, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe plus
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2012
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2012

Pieter, Pays-Bas
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2012
Rooms are okay, facilities as breakfast not good
location
Rooms are okay, but the support by the staff could be better. They think they understand English, but most of the time they just say: yes. I had problems to have the bedsheets and blankets arranged in the way i liked 3 times. Breakfast is included, but is under-performing. They actualy serve only one drink (coffee or tea), no juice. For a second coffee you have to pay. To watch the bacon on the American Breakfast you need miscroscope
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2012


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :