Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1428 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Martial L., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2011
Hotel sans charme mais bien situé
Chambre très bien , propres et spacieuses
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hotel quelques nuits dans cet hotel et nous avons particulierement aprécié le confort de ces chambres, la serviabilité du personnel, la situation géographique ainsi que le trés charmant bar restaurant avec des petits plats recherchés situé sur la terrasse en haut de l'hotel. nous avons moins bien aprécié le bruit de la rue qui parvient dans la chambre même la fenetre fermée,le petit dejeuné reste pour nous également un point faible , meme pas de toaster pour le pain ,et très limité pour un dejeuner continent. En conclusion nous avons quand meme bien aprecié
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2011

Necodovelle T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Les R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Kristina A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Peter V., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Rodolfo A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

jeffrey W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

Mahendran P., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

roger B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

christine D., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016