Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1440 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Samath, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2013
The stay was quite comfortable.
The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff members were friendly and provided excellent service. It is located at 10 minutes walking to a large shopping mall.
The stay was very comfortable with friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was quite adequate and it was offered from 6.00 - 10.00 am. There is a restaurant at the top which is open till 2.00 am. The room rate is quite reasonable. It is quite far away from the airport. Public transport is only by jeepneys. However, the taxis are quite cheap. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Cebu.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

liew, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service
nice people, nice room, great service
My stay was fantastic, the room is clean and good except the wifi was weak. staff attitude was good.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Wei, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Excellent place
Comfort, Service, Location
The staff was really accommodating and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a really pleasant stay there. Room service and quick and competent.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

VAIBHAV, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Excellent as always
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
It was excellent as usual. This is my 4th or 5th stay in the hotel and as always, it was very nice.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Annabelle, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Efficient and friendy staff good accomodation.
Good price with good service and efficient staff.
Very good! My husband was impressed by preparing him a packed breakfast since his schedule required him to leave the hotel very early missing the buffet breakfast. He actually did not expect that but he was really happy with the gesture.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Brian, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
Clean, good location, good price
Cant say anything bad about this place the staff were nice, the hotel clean and the location is fairly central
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013

VAIBHAV, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Excellent Hotel !! Very friendly & attentive staff
Location, Peaceful, Good Rooms
Excellent ! This was my 4th or 5th time at this hotel and it was as good as always !
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2013

Marlene, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Excellent
Accessible to malls, restaurant, very nice hotel
Confortable, relaxed, friendly staff and nice variety of breakfast
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2013

Peter, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
very comfortable
Location, staff, breakfast
My stay was short but harolds is close to Ayala center for shopping and dining
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013

JESS, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
A nice peaceful relaxing time
quiet, clean and adequate service
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :