Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1440 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Vincent, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great staff and location
Clean / friendly staff and great location
Located in the city of cebu , cant ask for more . Staff is super friendly and nice, room is big and comfy . Stayed for 2 nights. Very good stay! Will be back for sure .
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

miguelle, Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Best hotel!
Room setup, location and staff assistance
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dan, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Engagement
Room, food and staff
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alan, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service
Security, Staff, Ammenities
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rosalyn, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Couple's year-ender
Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fadhel, Bahreïn
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice hotel
Clean hotel, comfortable room and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jennifer, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Wonderful Staff
Service, food, room
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Techie, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Bad Service,noisy room, got food poisoning.
I stayed at the hotel for the first time since it is close to the embassy that I went to. Upon checked in I gave the reservation from Agoda and the front desk could not trace it and asked me where did I booked my room it's says it's agoda so I guess it's agoda. She asked for my ID and I gave her my ID she took it to the back room and forgot to returned it to me. I was so tired from the whole day trip, so I decided to order food from the room service, and end up having really bad green diarrhea.Poor soundproofing of the room, stayed at 12th flr, live band at RD is loud, loud noise of water dripping from the outside roof,loud noise from the room next to me and in front of me. Dirty shower wall. I mean there is nothing I could say good in this hotel! Plus a very slow internet that you need to enter stupid character all the time instead of just a family name and a room number.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ferdinand, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Net and Clean
food, cleanliness and interior design
pretty much worthy
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mark, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Breakfast is average
Location and friendliness of staff is great
Great
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :