Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 749 avis
  • Propreté 6,7
  • Équipements 4,4
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 6,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,2
Trier par

Fe, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Sad about "A Great Hotel Once Upon A Time"
Bathroom was in very poor repair... Breakfast was awful- cold rice, cold eggs and cold corned beef, no microwave to warm/heat the food in; toilet paper substitute for table napkin😌
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Ruth, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Kat, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Unhappy
Room was smaller than expected with no cabinet.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Alan, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Olena, Ukraine
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

MOHAMMED, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

MOHAMMED, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Sean, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Mark, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

Jeroen, Pays-Bas
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :