Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 917 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

ELIZABETH, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Twin Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Pleasant stay
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel is very close to shops and restaurants. We stayed for 4 nts and when not out and about mostly stayed in our rooms as there is nowhere to sit and relax in the lobby areas. It would have been good if there was an area in the lobby where there's a sofa or comfy chairs that guests could sit and have a coffee without having to go to the restaurant and dining areas.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

john, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe seulement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
busy hotel
Front desk staff, found disinterested when handling my checkin, i become invisible. could not fault the restaurant staff and food, a very pleasant surprise.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

may, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
One of my favorite
This is one of my favorite hotels in cebu, love the location and the hotel itself
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

may, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Location is nice
Hotel is great for it's price
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jihun, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Room change is
Time to get a long.... Cause when I arrive that room key is not work and change and fixed about 1day So My feeling is down and why do u get charge to my friend ??
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MIKA, Japon
Voyageur seul
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good location clean hotel :)
here is near by big mall just walk by 5min across the road. the hotel is clean and simple but there facility is enough to me. hot shower is quite nice water power. and towel too. the bed spring is fine pillow as well. but near hotel out side is sometimes loud music and ppl talking. i enjoy drinking free coffee and tea my room. but one cram i have. when i was check in the frontdesk is actually only me but i waiting so long whats wrong with them. i was little tired for them at moment :( but others are all okay with me :)
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donn, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good location
Good location. Great staff. The evening buffet is excellant, especially on Friday and Saturday.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ionut, Roumanie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe seulement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Very good
Nice staff
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

frank, Irlande
Couple
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Stayed at this hotel many times and always had a good experience. Staff are both helpful and friendly. But two things stand out for the hotel LOCATION & BREAKFAST . LOCATION it's two mins walk from AYALA MALL .It's BREAKFAST has to the best in the city . The selection at the buffet BREAKFAST IS AMAZING .
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Jeffrey, Australie
Voyageur seul
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Location
Great hotel close to everything
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :