Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 111 avis
  • Propreté 6,2
  • Équipements 4,9
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par

Stephen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Not a good place
No internet at all during my stay. Reception kept promising it would be fixed. Slow check in and check out. Electronic room key kept malfunctioning and I had to go to reception every time to have it reset. No drinking water in room. I would not recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

NIDA, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
My family loved it!
We will stay there again for sure.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016

Peter, Irlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Only 400 m from Perpetual Succour Hospital. Very convenient.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Charles, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Affordable and decent hotel but hotel WiFi sucked big time
Golden Peak isn't exactly your luxury hotel. Having said that, if you're looking for a comfortable and decent place to stay in uptown Cebu City, then this is definitely an affordable choice. We booked this hotel with a discount at Agoda.com. I called in advance to make sure everything is set, including my special requests which they gladly accommodated. We stayed in a trio room which was quite spacious. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The first not-so-good thing we noticed, though, was that the air-conditioning was not too cold enough for us, even after 1 hour of stay. We asked the staff if we could move to another room, and they gladly assisted us to check other rooms. But we found that those rooms had worse air-conditioning, so we decided to stick with our room instead. Fortunately, the air-conditioning in our room seemed to pick up and it was really cold during the night. Next thing is the complimentary hotel WiFi. It is password-regulated and is limited to just 24 hours of use. The sad part is, it was REALLY SLOW! My mobile internet subscription felt faster, even as mobile internet speeds in the Philippines are known to underperform. The bathroom was clean and the heater worked well. However unlike other hotels, there were no free dental kits. Each one will cost you Php 70 on your bill so we decided not to avail of it. Parking was available at the basement floor but the passageway was rather tight. HD channels in the TV were not available. The complimentary breakfast was satisfying. On the whole, the hotel looked and felt old but it was still a decent play to stay in, given the affordable price tag. It offered spectacular views of the city. I just wished they had faster WiFi though.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Cleo, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
A quick stop to pick me up
It was just a short one night stay since my family just fetch me from the airport.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Naoko, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
High building, easy to find
5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Balazs, Hongrie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Cebu central hotel
strategic location, big rooms
It was an emergency booking just in the lobby of the hotel... since the price on agoda was much better then at the place. The hotel is a bit worn, but relative big rooms. Maybe it was not lucky timing, but it is full of dodgy elements... It is definitely not my dream family hotel. Probably the hotel have saw better times... but it is well over it's "golden peak".
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Lewis, Australie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Breakfast never again.
Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015

Virgilio, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"
price and accessibility
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015

June, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings
Location, value for money and hospitality
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :