Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 382 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

YE, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great value if you looking for a night's stay to transit
Close to airport and free shuttle. V clean place and nice staffs, just not a great location to walk arounf.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Asuncion, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Comfortable
I booked this hotel at the last minute because i needed a place near the airport for our morning flight the next day. Good thing I remembered that the government agency where i work, DOH, housed some of the APEC participants here last year. The room was big and comfortable. The lobby, rooms, and restaurant had interesting interior decorations. The free breakfast however, had limited choices and was average. The staff were all courteous and gave good service.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Jan, Norvège
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good place
Only problem was that we could not regulate the aircon to our personal comfort. The night temperature was to high.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

PYUNG, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Jocelyn, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Leena, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Seunghye, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

John, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Penthouse
Séjour de 12 nuits en juin 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Julia, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

BUENO, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Cebu
Average
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :