Très bien 7,6
selon 186 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 186 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

Forrest, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average
Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

Jungho, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
goof
location.
Good
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

Chinna, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Timothy, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Lucian, Roumanie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015

Samuel, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015

Suzanne, France
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015

Jakub, République tchèque
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

NORJIAMINAH, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Christopher, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :