Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 326 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

claro, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Orange
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alison, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Red
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

FRANCIS, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Red
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aina, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Red
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Raymond, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Red
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Doreen, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Red
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sherlene, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Orange
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bethea, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Red
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janice, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Red
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wei, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Orange
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :