Fantastique 8,6
selon 522 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 522 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Jessa, Philippines
Couples
Chambre twin de luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Relaxing but food needs improvement.
No restaurants nearby. No seafood. Food in the hotel is expensive. Other than that everything is good. Room is large enough. Great view. Relaxing. Pool is nice.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

joop, Pays-Bas
Couples
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
very nice
room, food, staff
not much to say.....value for money....rooms are nice and big, nice terrace for the rooms with sea view. very nice food and most of the times to much for us too finish. price of the food is not expensive. good swimming pool. maybe the only small disadvantage is that there is not a real white beach. they have a diving shop at the resort. we have been here a few times and for sure we will come back.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

Tonya, États-Unis
Couples
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

YAN, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre twin de luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

XIAOHONG, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Gary, États-Unis
Couples
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Sherly, Indonésie
Groupes
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
.............
..................
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Frank, Australie
Couples
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Siang, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre twin de luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Wan, Hong Kong
Couples
Luxe - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :