Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,6
selon 513 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 513 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

YAN Z., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

XIAOHONG B., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Gary H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Sherly J., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
.............
..................
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Frank M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Siang G., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Wan P., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Thassha V., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2015

Sunil S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

Almira B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015