Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1021 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

philippe E., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2010
hum
chambre de qualite
location
les chambres etait superbe ... mais on etait loin des attractions ... trop loins ... alors trop de long deplacement ....
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2010

Graham C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Efficient Staff
We returned there to the same room as the day we met 5 years before. Now we are a newly married couple we decided that it would be romantic to return there. We received the same room as promised, but there was a problem with the Air Con. The staff at Dulcinea were very fast to check the problem and then upgrade us to a suite room to make up for the disappointment. Thank you for ensuring we had a very good stay and yes we will return.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Eng C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Value For Money Hotel
Value for money hotel with a good location. But water pressure in bathroom is disappointing.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Leonilyn M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Better maintenance required
Showers were hopeless. They were all blocked up and dribbled only.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Estela P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
D
Didnt met my expectation. No elevator and no staff wnen you needed something. There are hotels in town that cost same which has better accommodation! Ive always used your site to book my hotel, that I relied on your partnership. I'm a little disappointed on your recommendation with this facility.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

robert J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

MASATO Y., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Gaius P., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Mike R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Caryl H., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016