Très bien 7,2
selon 1143 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1143 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Jan, Pays-Bas
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Nice hotel and good service
large room, good restaurant, good service
We were very surprised we got such a nice room for the price we paid. The hotel was quiet. The service at the reception was friendly and efficient. Of course, it is a budget hotel, but it had a spacious lobby. Connection to the internet is quit expensive, but was working fast.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2012

Romain, France
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Simple and welcoming hotel
Price, welcoming, taxi easily available
not pretentious hotel. interesting prices for a room with aircon. the breakfast is not worth it at all. room are reasonable size but need to be refreshed. safety box , hot water, aircon, lift and 24h front desk + security guy ... just the minimum for few nights in cebu. would advice it for short term stay (1 or 2 nights)
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2012

Akira, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Not so bad
Stuffs are friendly
This hotel was not so bad. But, in cebu city, there are a lot of cheap hotels,so I do not know whether this is the best choice. By the way,this hotel has a good and cheap massage shop on the 1st floor.I was greatly satisfied with it.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2012

Ronald, Philippines
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great location and good service
Great location
Great location and nice place. I can recommend this for those budgeted travelers.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2012

German, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Budget Hotel
Location
Budget Hotel with great location within the city proper, accessible to malls and tourist spots.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2012

ivee, Philippines
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Confortable modern design rooms
Nice location
room was very clean and nice. room service was fast. we ordered coke at 11pm and it was delivered to our room in less than 2 minutes. front desk crew was very accomodating. youll get more than u pay. definitely stay in this hotel if il be in cebu.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2012

Gareth, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Value for money
Convenient location, clean rooms.
We stayed at the Diplomat on the 11th February for the second time in two years. The hotel is a few minutes walk from Robinsons Plaza mall, and Fuente Osmena circle where you will find Mc Donalds, KFC and many other shops. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

Ana, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great location but room very old and outdated
Location is OK
OK but they don't have any outlet adaptor which basically they should have as many tourist might have forgot to bring one.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

Ricardo, Philippines
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
Nice medium-sized hotel in a good location
Near shopping places, coffee shops and eateries, Free Wifi, Room service is ok
I've stayed in this hotel a couple times now. The prices have remained relatively affordable throughout the years. Staff are friendly. Has a new wing and an old one. Even though the new wing costs a bit more, would recommend that. The airconditioners of the old wing don't work properly.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

rodell, Singapour
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
accessible hotel
close to city
a great hotel, very close to shopping centers, the design of the room was absolutly great! the price was very comfortable and i really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel. the crew was very kind and helpful, and it was the best hotel of all those untried in cebu, i loved just every bit of it.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :