Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1137 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,8
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Ronald A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great location and good service
Great location
Great location and nice place. I can recommend this for those budgeted travelers.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2012

German A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Budget Hotel
Location
Budget Hotel with great location within the city proper, accessible to malls and tourist spots.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2012

ivee S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Confortable modern design rooms
Nice location
room was very clean and nice. room service was fast. we ordered coke at 11pm and it was delivered to our room in less than 2 minutes. front desk crew was very accomodating. youll get more than u pay. definitely stay in this hotel if il be in cebu.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2012

Gareth B., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Value for money
Convenient location, clean rooms.
We stayed at the Diplomat on the 11th February for the second time in two years. The hotel is a few minutes walk from Robinsons Plaza mall, and Fuente Osmena circle where you will find Mc Donalds, KFC and many other shops. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

Ana B., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Great location but room very old and outdated
Location is OK
OK but they don't have any outlet adaptor which basically they should have as many tourist might have forgot to bring one.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

Ricardo A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
Nice medium-sized hotel in a good location
Near shopping places, coffee shops and eateries, Free Wifi, Room service is ok
I've stayed in this hotel a couple times now. The prices have remained relatively affordable throughout the years. Staff are friendly. Has a new wing and an old one. Even though the new wing costs a bit more, would recommend that. The airconditioners of the old wing don't work properly.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

rodell A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
accessible hotel
close to city
a great hotel, very close to shopping centers, the design of the room was absolutly great! the price was very comfortable and i really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel. the crew was very kind and helpful, and it was the best hotel of all those untried in cebu, i loved just every bit of it.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2012

RYAN G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Nice room & Good Location
accessibility
Great location & nice room its very accessible for public utility vehicle. near in shopping malls & churches.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2012

kenneth H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
good,clean,service with a smile
Clean, TV's are great
We are repeat customers and have never been let down at the Valley Front hotel. The staff is well trained and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The TV's are BIG and have great pictures. Beds are firm and comfortable. Breakfast is always filling. This is a great deal for the money in Cebu!
Avis déposé le 19 février 2012

Benedicta L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2011
great location with big rooms
near commercial area
this hotel is very affordable, near mango square, robinsons mall and church
Avis déposé le 12 février 2012