Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1143 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Jean-Bernard, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Hotel nearof Robinson, Bo's Coffee and 7-11
Large room, windows, clean.
My stay was very good... I will back again in this hotel if I need to go back to Cebu
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Marietta, Allemagne
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very very old Hotel
friendly people, free wifi, cheap
only one night before having the flight home. Hotel is very cheap, but seems like this. It is old and the rooms are old too.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

CARLOS, Panama
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Well Located 3 Star hotel with Friendly Staff
Good location, Clean, Affordable
Good staying, in fact most of the times I stay at the Diplomat. The food is bad and the Wi-Fi is slow and lousy, but the staff is the best in the Philippines, friendly, attentive, especially manager Mei, front desk Joan as well as bell men Balo and Corro who do their best to provide good service in a professional manner. Besides the food, one think I do not like is that for long staying guests, the Diplomat Hotel does not open credit card voucher so that hotel bill could be settled upon check out. All hotels in the world settle bills upon check out. With the Diplomat hotel, you have to settle your bill upon check in. That's a bit of an inconvenience, especially if you order room service, etc. Also, if you want to call a mobile in the philippines, that is not allowed. Only calls to a landline can be effected. Weird, right? But that's how it it is at the Diplomat. Another drawback is the ULTRA NOISY CORRIDORS each time there is a wedding celebration in the Hotel. I have gone through some of that and believe me, Filipinos can be some of the most noisy people on this planet Other than that, the Diplomat is a nice place. Enjoy your stay.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2013

Saharajane, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
I had great stay at the hotel
Comfortable, Nice and clean room. Fast check in and check out. Friendly and helpful staffs.
The room is big and very comfortable. But no complimentary bottled water. The wifi is so weak inside my room. There is no separate outlet for the fridge, everytime i go outside, the fridge will be automatically switch off too. So the food i kept inside have been spoiled.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

TOSHIAKI, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Easy access to main area and convenience store
Easy access, security guys are gentle, cozy
Totally hotel was nice to stay, but front staff hospitality is not so ideal honestly.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Ann, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable accommodation located at the center.
comfortable, economical and good location
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013

janghyun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
always book
close from mango
always good and comfortable everytime book this place coz of cheap and clear staff's attitude is kind
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Stewart, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good value
Clean, location and staff
Avis déposé le 06 août 2013

Anthony, Australie
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Basic requirements for a no frill hotel.
Clean room, friendly staff, close to convenient stores.
Have stayed in Diplomat many times and know what to expect. Satisfied with what the hotel is providing for the price I pay.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013

Leonila, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Just enough in comfort and budget.
Budget hotel, clean and easy acces to transportation
Hotel staff are very accommodating, they assist us during our check-in and when we go out, they will assist us find a taxicab. Restaurants, laundry shop, internet cafe, banks are just walking distance from the hotel. It would easily be located when you are first time of the hotel. Robinson's Department Store is also a walking distance.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :