Très bien 7,6
selon 429 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 429 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Michal, République tchèque
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Arnold, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Stephanie, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Jill, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Oliver, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

JENNIFER, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Renato, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Clifford, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

vincent, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Ellen, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
nice stay
Great staff and very convenient
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :