arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 384 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 384 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Equipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

CELIA P.
Philippines
01 juin 2016
Reasonable rates and convenient for shopping!
We always stayed in this hotel in our Cebu visits as our purpose is almost always shopping and its location from the mall is quite convenient. The food is just okay.

CELIA P.
Philippines
01 juin 2016
Great location for shopping!
With shopping as our purpose, this hotel is most convenient for us with only a few meters walk to the entrance of the mall. We always stayed in this hotel every time we visited Cebu. Their food is okay and the price is reasonable.

JOEL E.
Philippines
30 mai 2016
My Stay in Diamond
The location is excellent. you will an accessible transportation.

Jesette G.
Philippines
29 mai 2016
Took too long to check in.
We arrived 1 pm and entertained us past 2:30 pm. We waited till 3 pm to get inside the room. The children were very anxious that they kept us waiting.There were only 2 customers who were ahead of us. Very disappointing.

Eugenio G.
Royaume-Uni
13 mai 2016
Happy with stay
Value for money

Marita P.
États-Unis
22 avril 2016
Staff was very good
We book 3 rooms for my family. First night was great it was quite , 2nd night was loud with a bunch of students running around in big groups. Ringing door bells and running away from all 3 rooms in different floors This was about 10:45 pm we finally called the front desk after we told the students to be quiet 20 min earlier. Around 5 am a maid rang the door bell and before I could open the door she was already in the room with toilet paper and handed it to me saying we called and we asked for them, when We Did Not Call. The students prank called them to do that . So the Second night was a nightmare. There phone should show what room called since it was not us. My suggestion to the hotel. They should put all students in one floor away from other none students or they will get prank if you call to complain about them.

Jose M.
Philippines
22 avril 2016
Nice and clean
just beside the mall and consistent service, i always stay here

Foong T.
Malaisie
13 avril 2016
Strategic location, awesome wifi and friendly staffs
Suitable for business travellers as the wifi works really well and it is located at a central. I thought the room is a little small for 3 pax but no complaints about just a night of sleep. It is a walk away from the mall where you could literally get everything (food, cinema and shopping).

John B.
Philippines
06 avril 2016
Overrated
Perfect location but don't deserve four star rating...

Andreas W.
Suède
06 avril 2016
Not really 4 star!!
The pool was closed, the rooms were small but clean, the breakfast was a joke. Good location, walking distance to ayala mall.