Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 724 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Chun, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite avec 3 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great suites for family
clean rooms and equipped kitchen
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arra, Philippines
Couple
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Unsatisfied
I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohammad, Bangladesh
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
nice and comforatable hotel
recommended place anyone wants to stay near by the airport.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUA, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Mister
on transit for half day stay
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ERIC, Philippines
Groupe
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Recommended for groups or families
Stayed here overnight after our day tour in Jpark. Room was very spacious but lacking in facilities and furnishing is dated. Cramped elevator and friendly but reserved staff.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vicente, Philippines
Couple
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roselyn, Irlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maribel, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rezhen, Philippines
Groupe
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

antonio, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :