Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2340 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2340 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Eugen T., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2010
Einmal reicht
Zuvorkommendes Personal
überhaupt keine Angebote für ausserhalb des Resorts
Ich würde dieses Hotel in die Kategorie Abzocker einstufen. Für die Bestellung eines Taxi wird unverhätlismässig viel verlangt. Auch nur die geringste Optimierungsmöglichkeit, um zu profitieren wird durch das Management wahrgenommen. Keine Lokalen Informationen im Hotel verfügbar (keine Infos, Pläne etc)
Avis déposé le 04 août 2010

VIVIAN N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

JUNGEUN C., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Nymee A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Ysabel G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

HAERANG J., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
good resort
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

JAYEON S., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Michael N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Anamaria T., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Manuel I., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016