2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2375 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2375 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Eugen, Suisse
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2010
Einmal reicht
Zuvorkommendes Personal
überhaupt keine Angebote für ausserhalb des Resorts
Ich würde dieses Hotel in die Kategorie Abzocker einstufen. Für die Bestellung eines Taxi wird unverhätlismässig viel verlangt. Auch nur die geringste Optimierungsmöglichkeit, um zu profitieren wird durch das Management wahrgenommen. Keine Lokalen Informationen im Hotel verfügbar (keine Infos, Pläne etc)
Avis déposé le 04 août 2010

Reina, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good place
Very nice facilities. Good food. Great people!
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Villa avec piscine privative
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Relaxing weekend experience..
Accomodating and respectful staff. We arrived past 6pm but still given the chance to have cocktail time. Would difinitely come back to have that much needed alone time with hubby. No hassle check in and check out
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Dennis, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
nice place
great pool nice views
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Dennis, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
great place
nice pools
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

gerelean, Philippines
Groupes
Villa avec Piscine Privée et Vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
FINALLY FOUND MY HAPPY PLACE
Just beyond awesome, enough said😊 Will surely be coming back and recommending this place. AND as a muslim in Cebu there is hardly any resort that is muslim friendly and sooooo very happy to know that Crimson is one.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Ayezah, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Awesome place for family w/kids they have activities for kids and adults. Nice concept of accommodation and service. Very courteous and friendly staff. The only thing that I don't like is the beach because there's so much rocks you have to be careful. But overall my family and I have a very amazing stay.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

VIVIAN, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

JUNGEUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Villa avec piscine privative
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Nymee, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :