Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2342 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2344 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Anamaria T., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Manuel I., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016

Hye K., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
so so
so so
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

Christopher L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
G
G
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Yu-Hsun L., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Cade T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Marie G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

tavitah F., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

denson L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Annwar R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016