Très bien 7,6
selon 1419 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1419 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

JIHOON, Corée du Sud
Couples
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Generally fine
Hotel is a place away from main load. And I'm felt bad smell room inside. But generally hotel is fine.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Daniel, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Our Stay
My and My Wife Absolutly loved our stay here, Great food, pleasant people and great to relax was Bliss
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Luca, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Part of the resort seems very old
my room was is the old part, no sealed windows. The A/C was so noisy it was hard to sleep. Smells humid. No taxies available, need to book them and wait because the hotel is not in a very serviced area
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Patricio, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Was a nice stayed w my family,good food nice place and safe,staff was so friendly and accommodating
Great place n nice to stay...recommend to my friends
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Shahromi, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but it's hard to find halal food.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Emile, Pays-Bas
Couples
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel at fine location nGood hotel at fine location not too far from the aiportot too far from the aiport
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Celito, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Excellent experience
Hassle-free experience from arrival to departure. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Choi, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Isabel, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :