Très bien 7,6
selon 1416 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1416 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Luca, Italie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Part of the resort seems very old
my room was is the old part, no sealed windows. The A/C was so noisy it was hard to sleep. Smells humid. No taxies available, need to book them and wait because the hotel is not in a very serviced area
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Patricio, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Was a nice stayed w my family,good food nice place and safe,staff was so friendly and accommodating
Great place n nice to stay...recommend to my friends
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Shahromi, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but it's hard to find halal food.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Emile, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel at fine location nGood hotel at fine location not too far from the aiportot too far from the aiport
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Celito, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Excellent experience
Hassle-free experience from arrival to departure. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Choi, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Isabel, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Premier Deluxe au bord de la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

haruhiko, Japon
Couple
Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

yokoyama, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Vacation
My kids and i are having fun last year
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :