Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 328 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 6,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Waylon, Corée du Sud
Groupe
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
A good stay. Older resort but relaxing.
This is an older resort that is showing its age but is completely satisfactory if your expectations don't exceed a 3 star experience. The grounds are quiet large and interesting to walking around. The common area is very clean with amazing and peaceful views, especially nice during breakfast. The rooms need some minor repairs and show some age but are mostly clean say for some spider webs here and there. The private beach is a lagoon beach and not the cleanest but the reef area is quite interesting to explore with the provided kayaks as there is a lot of life in the water; not for swimming though as the urchins and jelly fish are numerous. The "tennis court" is sand so obviously not good for tennis but this wasn't an issue for us. The pool needs a better filtration system and needs proper chemical balancing. The water is a bit foggy... which doesn't mean it is dirty but does mean improper chemical usage. The menu is limited but good. There was some inconsistency from day to day due to what was available from the markets I suspect but the food is clean. The drinks at the bar are a bit watered down but I have found this to be a rather common and irritating truth among most resorts. Prices for food a drinks at the resort are high for the area but not a deal breaker, your options, after all, are limited. Don't buy water at the resort as it is almost 800% markup, go down the street to the 7-11 or to other marts. The staff are very polite and kind. They did their best to accommodate us and help us with our needs. We paid a little over 90,000krw a night which is a bit high for the age of the resort and rooms. If the price was closer to 75/80,000 I'd say it is spot on. If you are looking for a peaceful resort, plan to stay on the resort and don't want to spend much money then this place will work for you. I'd say 3-4 nights here is good but a week or more would start to be boring for most people I suspect. Overall, we can recommend this resort for the right price and for
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Hui, Malaisie
Groupe
Villa Twin Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Very outskirt location
The resort is very isolated, no other hotels or restaurants nearby, have to dine in if you do not buy food from outside, the only source is the 7-11 which located at 10 min walking distance. Breakfast is the same everyday, not buffet style but just a plate of breakfast. Calling a cab also have to pay extra as there are no cab nearby, all cabs come from cebu city, hence have to charge more for the distance. Only recommened for those who really want to enjoy in the resort or have own driver for the whole trip.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Bonsung, Corée du Sud
Couple
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Terrible resort!
dirty fool, many roachs,bad breakfast, no safety box, no hair dry, no dressing table, anything else,
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Lisa, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good value for money; has seen grander days, but has a very nice staff
This is a lovely place if you are a traveler who looks for value, likes the touches of comfort without the cost, and are willing to venture out beyond the resort. Clearly, Cordova Reef Village Resort has seen grander days, but the property has "good bones" (as they say in the building business). Moreover, it has a very, very gracious staff, which made the difference to us. What appealed to us was the spaciousness of the cottages, or "villas," and the grounds. We stayed in Deluxe Garden Villa #39, which was comfortable and adequate. The round villas are of varying sizes and are divided in half for bedroom and bathroom. We had two twin beds (also called "full" or "double" beds in the U.S., and can accommodate two average-sized people), two nightstands, an armoire that contained an old-style tube TV and a mini-fridge, and shelf space, plus a desk and chair. The bathroom was all marble tile, had two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower. Amenities were toothbrush kits, plus generically labeled soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and lotion (not name-label products). It appears all the villas are different in furnishings and state of renovation. They all had a small patio, with two chairs and a table for outdoor relaxation, though you do have to ask the room attendant to clean off the furniture when you settle in. I especially liked the double-hung cotton muslin-gauzy curtains for letting in light but providing privacy. Towels are thick and of good quality, but they are clearly trying to get ring the last bit of value out of them, since some are fraying and getting a bit worn. They had bath towels and hand towels, but no face cloths. The resort seemed very sparsely occupied by guests when we checked in mid-week, and we saw perhaps 15 other people during our stay. There was one or two other families like ourselves, but mostly couples. Staff told us that the resort was about 60 percent full, not counting the units that were undergoing refurbishing and redecorating. We
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Changyong, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Karl, Australie
Couple
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

MINYOUNG, Corée du Sud
Couple
Villa Deluxe Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Urs, Suisse
Couple
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

john, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa Twin Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

dale, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Villa Twin Deluxe avec jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :