2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 3270 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3270 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Keng, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012

GEOFFREY, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
A relaxing and beautiful experience
beautiful grounds and pools and an excellent restaurant
Our third stay here was as delightful as ever. A spacious and very well equipped courtyard room gave us the opportunity for a really good night's sleep. The restaurant by the pool offered excellent food at reasonable prices and the breakfasts were a high spot. Everywhere was beautifully kept and the staff consistently friendly and professional. Definitely one of my favourite places to stay that bears comparison to anywhere. We will be back.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012

francis, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Good location,Good service, Comfortable room
Great swimming pool, Lovely outside area,
loved the restaurant, Great food and service in relaxed mood Location was good for shops and visits
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2012

Adeline, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Beautiful landscape and well up-kept hotel
Corner room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool
No white powderly sand and the "private" beach is a tad congested. We had a room with a pool view. Decent spread for breakfast and cheerful chef. There was a corporate event on 14 May with no prior notification that noise is to be expected and ruined what will have been a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2012

Joferson, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Cebu Hotel
Clean
The room is clean, nice food.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2012

Sungsu, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Beautifule & silent resort
Kind of hotelier
The resort is beautiful, clean, quite only during weekend since so many people and during that day their Are also a party which is held on the resort. There is also feedback form in the room and I already write. I suggest only a small,unique play house or any forms of area wherein the kids can enjoy aside from the pool
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2012

cathrine, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
nice pool but bad service........
crowded but nice pool
they dont allow late check out...nothing much to do instead try plantation bay, superb!
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2012

Noel, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Good all round resort style hotel
Customer service, rooms and great pools
The resort is about 10 mins from Cebu-Mactan airport and is a secure resort. The beach is not really swimming quality - more like a harbor. However, the hotel has two pools. The hotel staff were all excellent - very polite and helpful. The restaurant is mid range in price and quality. Breakfast is included and good in choice and quality. We did go outside the resort one night for dinner - there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance or short tricycle ride. The beach caters mainly to watersports - so island hopping, scuba diving, parasailing, jet skiing are all available. Overall a very pleasant hotel with good facilities and staff. The only negative is that you feel like you are in a compound and don't get a feel for Mactan Island.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2012

Monica, Indonésie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
A clean and simple resort with helpful staff
friendly staff and amenities complete, tight security
Tight security, friendly staff, complete amenities - overall, a simple but lovely resort, good for relaxation. The 4d3n accomodation for my group of 6 friends was enjoyable, although the location was far from city so we spent quite a bit on taxi rides. At night, there was also soothing live music to relax to at the restaurant. However, breakfast and the beach was disappointing - selection of food was limited and sausage was sour and beach was a dock for boats, not for snorkelling. Island hopping package with hotel is charged to high price, go out of the hotel to a local tour agency to get a better price. we found it amusing that the 'blanket' provided was a thin layer of bedsheet.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2012

Mylene, États-Unis
Groupes
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
A really nice place to stay.
large, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff very friendly and efficient.
The place was very nice, staff very efficient and friendly. Only thing I wish they would change is that you can only use the pool til 9pm. We wanted to go night swimming but was disappointed to find out the pool was only open til 9p.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :