2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 3277 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3277 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

ANGELICA, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Hotel needs updating
Love the koi pond!
Hotel has the potential to be the it destination. The room and it amenities badly need upgrade.. Breakfast buffet was the usual. Front office is very strict., which I believe turns off the mood of the guests wanting to relax.. Wish they could be more accommodating.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Mario, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel, service bad
clean and green
the room service was suck, call for additional bed take us 2 hours, talk to more than 5 people, only promise even 10 sec. but still get us waiting for nothing.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2012

Wayne, Australie
Couples
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2012

Adel, Émirats arabes unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2012

Christine, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Quiet and well-maintained resort hotel
private, quiet, warm service
my family was very pleased with our stay! it was off peak so the hotel gave us a free room upgrade. the a/c in my parents’ room was not working well but the staff took care of it as soon as we informed them. they were also very accommodating for our requests – extra towels, island hopping information and late check-out. there are a lot of newer resort hotels in the area but this is very well-maintained and worth every peso.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2012

Meng, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2012

Godefridus, Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2012

Aiza, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2012

FREDY,
Groupes
Grand Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Great location
Beach right infront of the resort
The resort is far from civilisation.. It's pretty good for relaxation..
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2012

JAMES, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2012
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :