Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 3247 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3247 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Peter O., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Quite & Cozy
Quite & Clean resort
Suitable for family escape. The staff are accommodating. The resort is clean. The rooms are old but its clean. My family had a nice stay there.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2013

jeffrey S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Quaint with a very nice staff.
Staff was very helpful.
Very nice atmosphere but not a luxury resort by any stretch of the imagination.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013

Perumal N., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
pleasant stay
Nice Surrounding, well landscaped, friendly staff
Stayed here for the first time, wanted a different scenery from my regular hotel in Cebu City. No regrets. The low rise hotel is covered by well groomed landscaped area. 2 small pools for you just to wade in and chill out. The staff are friendly. The room is clean, relatively big but can do with a facelift.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013

Michael S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location, pity about extras
Great pool & restaurant
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013

Nathaniel Z., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Fantastic relaxing hotel
Relaxation
Hotel is so relaxing. There are 2 pools a main and adults only. Adults only had sun beds in the pool :) Felt like we were away from all distractions. Dinner was great and prices are reasonable. Water activities available for a good price. Well worth the $$ tobstay here. Did readvon here before our stay about ant problem, however we only found this if u left sweet food around . Hotel is like Bali hotel, would highly recommended for stay. Next time we will bring our children
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013

Pierre G., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel with faublous swimming ppol
swimming ppol big and really nice, big rooms
this hotel is really nice,big rooms, superb bathroom, swimming pool really big and nice the beach is small and not very clean the Airport is really near..good if you have a flight..
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013

Brett B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
nice place, so-so beach, and ants in the room
Two nice pools and a Savemore supermarket down the street.
The hotel is very nice. The swimming pools are well kept and clean (minus the Jacuzzi, that doesn't work well). The room was big and nice. Our room overlooked the small swimming pool. The bathroom was nice, but this is where we had the most ants and bugs. For some reason they loved everything in our bathroom. The morning breakfast was really good. The beach is not very nice, its small and the water is full of plant-life. It's also shallow so you can't swim. There is a Savemore supermarket down the street, so its a great place to get drinks and snacks. The resort is a P300 ride into Cebu (ex. Ayala Mall)
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013

Nuguit C., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Far location but secured area
Staff performance
needs improvement for food and housekeeping. the area is secured but the place is very far from the city. the staff are pleasant
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2013

Logapreyan R., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2012
Great Location
Food and pool
It was comfortable but not your 5 Star Resort... The rooms had the basic amenities... Some staff could do better in their service and approach...
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2013

LEIF J., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
Great location
Sevicemined front desk
A very nice hotel, and lots of things to do. Tghis hotel had a very good breakfast. The divecenter can arrange all kind of activity that includes water. This hotel can even arrange transportation to airport.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013