2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 3275 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3275 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Suntae, Corée du Sud
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Radcliffe, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

Myra, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier Mabuhay
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

ANNALIZA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

ANNALIZA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

MASAKI, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Jeonghyeon, Corée du Sud
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Huan, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier Mabuhay
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.
Staff, location, room.
Good
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Gilbert, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands
We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Michael, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer
Room, Room and Room
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :