Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 113 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

April, Philippines
Couple
Suite Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Fredrik, Suède
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Mai, Australie
Couple
Suite Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Victor, Espagne
Couple
Suite Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Maximin, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Maximin, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Maximin, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Mohamad, Philippines
Couple
Studio supérieur
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Couple
Suite Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Melissa, Philippines
Couple
Suite Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :