Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 111 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1

Mai H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Victor R., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Maximin B., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Maximin B., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Maximin B., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Mohamad N., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Michael G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Melissa O., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2015

Suzanne B., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Randall P., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015