2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 2216 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2216 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Gary, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
satisfying stay
breakfast room service
it was fine..would stay again...excellent breakfast and service...close to ayala centre for shopping and restaurants
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

Guillaume, France
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
Very enjoyable stay for 7 nights
Great location, great staff and amazing value for money
Parklane is very cheap for what it is. There is every service offered there by a very friendly staff and it is very well located being 10mns away by foot to ayala's mall. The pool area is very nice and so is the food (even if a little expensive like any hotel). The gym is very well equipped as well. I would definitely go back there if i ever come back to cebu city.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013

grant, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
It was ok started off bad but got better
Room,location,cleanliness
It was ok,staff appeared very impersonnel. Watch out if you eat at the poolside restaurant,no prices listed for any extras and then after giving you a price they then add 10% + Vat 12% but no mention of this which i think may be illegal,in our country anyway.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

marshall, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Short stay but ok
Close shops
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013

Joy, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
A hotel worth revisiting
location, convenience, access to mall
Overall a comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful despite being very busy
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013

Runar, Islande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Boutique
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
fine
locatio, staff and location
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Daniel, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Very bad. A room facing the road very noisy.
Location, shopping, access to restaurants.
My stay was not pleasant. The entire hotel smells musty. The entire air conditioning system needs cleaning. Rooms need maintenance. The rooms are looking old and tired. A room facing the road and overpass guarantees continuous road noise, 24 hours per day, as it is close to a major intersection. The buffet breakfast is OK, but the dining room is understaffed.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

JINGLE, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Fast internet but hot and leaking aircon
Good food in their restaurant, fast internet, and accommodating staffs.
Can't sleep well due to hot & noisy aircon. The good thing is they have a fast internet.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

Selvakumar, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Diminishing Returns
Location, Location, Location
Hotel needs some work & improvement in some processes. But overall i have been ok with the stay
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013

Timothy, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre d'angle
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Very Disappointing
Location, Staff, Room Size.
I have stayed here several times before, this hotel is not old but starting to look very tired and run down. The bedrooms are old fashioned already, the bathroom whilst large is worn, horrible plastic bath, chrome fading on the taps and everything about the room appeared gloomy and old. The food is very poor here, breakfasts are a scrum although the understaffed waiters were doing their utmost, coffee was terrible and friend eggs were generally precooked! The Christmas decorations in the lobby were frightful as was the miniscule desk and two pcs called 'Business Centre'. Coffee shop however was good. Whilst inspecting the pool area two massive sheets of glass fell from high up on the front elevation and shattered beside me, the pool will be out of action for weeks! No doubt because of it's location and Cebu's popularity this place will do okay but compared with many of the newer hotels I have enjoyed this trip it requires a complete refurb. Can't blame the staff they were all wonderful.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :