Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 2185 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2185 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Paul F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Comfortable stay as always
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

BANERJEE N., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good value
price. location. staff
Easy and convenient access to the city and nightlife areas. Great value for for money.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

BANERJEE N., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Good value
Location. Location location
Functional. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Right next to Ayala mall
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Yie K., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Good location and spacious room
Location, Spacious room, Leisure facilities
The room was spacious, and the hotel has a pool and gym on the 4th floor. Location is central and close to the major shopping malls as well as the transportation hub (jeepneys). Overall, a family-friendly hotel with facilities to boot.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013

Ng S., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2013
Room not so clean
Food, Staff and big lobby
so far thing is good. But the room is rather old design. TV is very small. Staff is friendly and so far so good
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

Wolfgang K., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area
Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

DENNIS H., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
good location. very average food and room. shower
location location locatuion
just very normal. good promo price but nothing very outstanding. shower very poor and wifi very slow
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013

Klaus L., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Disaster, too much noise from the street.
Staff, nothing else....
Carpet in our room was disgusting dirty, bath tup leaked water all over the floor. Smelly. We felt we slept in the middle of a highway - most noisy hotel ever. Perhaps they have lesser noisy room not facing a busy street but I´ll say its gambling.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Fleire C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great service as usual
Location, service, value for money
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Marc B., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;
Location; staff, buffet
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :