Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 29 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 4,0
  • Emplacement 6,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,4

Tani B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Great service, good value for money
Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2012

Anthony D., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2012

Francis F., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012

Rene C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2012

Tarek T., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me
Avis déposé le 24 février 2012

Salah K., Irak
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2012

Leno D., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2012

geoff D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2012

mario S., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2011
Camere molto belle
Pace e tranquillità
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2012

Jing C., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
经济型公寓适合前往机场
工作人员热情友好
这个酒店还算是不错的,房间也比较干净,应该算是公寓房,没有牙刷沐浴露什么的,离机场是很近,但是就是打车不方便,走到门口稍微有一点路,如果要准时去机场,需哟提前一天给小费让服务生帮忙叫车。
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014