Très bien 7,8
selon 191 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 191 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tani, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anna, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephanie, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JAMES, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Grace, Philippines
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marivic, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great!
Room
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marjolein, Pays-Bas
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suzzette, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ivo, Italie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mark, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :