Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 171 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Richard, États-Unis
Couple
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Arleen, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa Exécutive avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

fumio, Japon
Voyageur seul
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

Audrey, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Kathrina, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Rob, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Gamini, Australie
Couple
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2015

Charles, États-Unis
Couple
Villa avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Eduard, Philippines
Couple
Villa - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :