Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 248 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

Jason C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good deal.
Just wish there was a gym on site.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

maricar F., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice!
Place is good, I had this booked ahead of time and confirmed late check in and requested two separate beds but we were given single beds. The staff who checked us in told us no twin beds available.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Ciaran D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Staff and location
Great desk staff and convenient location. I will continue to stay here, despite the lack of refrigerator in rooms and the occasional lapse in housekeeping standards. The laundry service is really helpful though.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

Jerald W., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Convenient & reasonabke
same as above
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

Ciaran D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Extended my stay.
Was able to move to a new room due to noise issues. Very good staff, but the cleaners are a bit surly sometimes. No fridge in the room is a minor annoyance as is the curtains not being very dark but I will stay again most likely.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Ciaran D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Monica L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016

John W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Joseph M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2016
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Bruce B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016