Très bien 7,6
selon 200 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 200 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Jade, Malaisie
Groupes
Cottage Native
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent experience!
We were a group of four young Canadians and our stay at the resort was incredible. We loved sitting out and relaxing in the hammocks or in the chairs playing cards or reading. The staff were extremely helpful and especially knowledgeable about the events and activities we could do in the area. They helped us rent motorbikes and arrange for transportation to the airport. The rooms are hut style which made us feel more like we were part of Philippines culture. There is a dive shop associated with the resort and we went on two beautiful dives at a reasonable price!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

maria, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage Native
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great value place to stay in Moalboal!
Awesome place to stay in Moalboal! Fantastic snorkeling in front of the resort, nice blue turquoise waters, good wifi, good restaurant food, comfortable rooms, and beautiful scenery and sunsets!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Teodoro, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambres Dolphin Watch
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Asian Belgian Resort
You get what you pay for. The rooms were nice. Although the grounds were a bit small. But the staff was pleasant and the food was good and they cooked it for you as you ordered.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Lewis, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage Native
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
basic resort
Very basic hotel with everything you need. Food is a bit expensive for its quality. Everything is here kayak, sea front, corals, boat rides, dive Place has a very native style. Live like a local
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Pablo, Espagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage Native
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Boss was so nice, and staff very helpful
My wife had a medical problem because my wife has asthma, and the owner brought us with his car to the nearest hospital and stood with us four hours until doctors finished the treatment to my wife. Before that he offered us oxygen diving tanks to help my wife. The place is very peaceful, White beach is very close, and if you like diving or simply snorkeling this is the place. Food was also nice
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

glen, États-Unis
Couples
Cottage
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Quiet and out of the way close to the white sand beach!
Enjoyable time ! Staff, owner.manager all very nice and quite accommodating. This hotel will get you a reasonable car from the airport! Make sure you rent a scooter and your all set to enjoy the food and landscape! Will be back to visit that area again!!!😍👍🏼🇺🇸
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Stacy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Cottage Native
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Beautiful location and view
The rooms are clean and while we were there the resort was very quiet. It has a beautiful view of the sea and perfect to relax, the location is a bit far out and there's not much to do around the resort.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

JEFFREY, Philippines
Couples
Cottage Native
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
quiet and peaceful
if you're looking for a quiet place far from panagsama beach, this is a good and affordable place. the resort is quite big, nice garden. not much to do here if you're not into diving.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Karweng, Australie
Couples
Chambre avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Ok - great location. Good diving. Friendly staff
got a free upgrade. Arrived late. Staff where freindly. facilities were good. Got what you paid for. Spot was very good. Lovely scenery
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Jin, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage Native
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Super Relaxed Place to Chill
Cottages are basic, but very functional. However, with all of the fun things to do, all you really need to do in your room is sleep and shower! This is the Philippines, so don't be shocked to see some ants or a gecko in your room (this was a pretty normal experience for many of the places we stayed during our two weeks around Cebu/Bohol). Wifi is free with a fairly consistent connection most anywhere on the property (much better than some other fancier places we stayed). We did intro dives with Steve and he was a fantastic teacher who was patient even when we were slow to master some of the tasks. The house reef right in front of the property was beautiful and we saw so many kinds of fish and some sea turtles. It was a very memorable experience. Sea kayaking is free and snorkeling gear was reasonably priced at 100 pesos per day. The atmosphere here is so laid back. No one will bother you. If you need something, you will need to ask. However, once you realize this, the Asian Belgian Dive Resort is very enjoyable. Laundry prices are 100 pesos per kilogram, which was very reasonable compared to some of the other resorts we stayed at who would charge 40 pesos or so per item! The food was good, but like most places in Cebu/Bohol, will take a long time to prepare. Decide a couple hours in advance what you want to eat and tell the staff what time you want to eat so you don't have to sit around for a long time waiting for your food to come. The owner Daniel was very kind and friendly to us. We even accidentally left a bag in the driveway when we departed. We got an email that day from the staff saying they found a bag and believed it was ours. Daniel worked to find a way to get our bag to us since we were flying out the next day. Since none of his drivers had any pickups that day, HE HIMSELF drove out early and met us in Cebu (about a 3 hour drive!) to give us the bag. This was incredible and kind service and way beyond what we ever expected! Well done, Asian Belgia
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :