Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 196 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 196 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Lewis Y., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
basic resort
Very basic hotel with everything you need. Food is a bit expensive for its quality. Everything is here kayak, sea front, corals, boat rides, dive Place has a very native style. Live like a local
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Pablo R., Espagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Boss was so nice, and staff very helpful
My wife had a medical problem because my wife has asthma, and the owner brought us with his car to the nearest hospital and stood with us four hours until doctors finished the treatment to my wife. Before that he offered us oxygen diving tanks to help my wife. The place is very peaceful, White beach is very close, and if you like diving or simply snorkeling this is the place. Food was also nice
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

glen P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Quiet and out of the way close to the white sand beach!
Enjoyable time ! Staff, owner.manager all very nice and quite accommodating. This hotel will get you a reasonable car from the airport! Make sure you rent a scooter and your all set to enjoy the food and landscape! Will be back to visit that area again!!!😍👍🏼🇺🇸
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Stacy M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Beautiful location and view
The rooms are clean and while we were there the resort was very quiet. It has a beautiful view of the sea and perfect to relax, the location is a bit far out and there's not much to do around the resort.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

JEFFREY T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
quiet and peaceful
if you're looking for a quiet place far from panagsama beach, this is a good and affordable place. the resort is quite big, nice garden. not much to do here if you're not into diving.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Karweng N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Ok - great location. Good diving. Friendly staff
got a free upgrade. Arrived late. Staff where freindly. facilities were good. Got what you paid for. Spot was very good. Lovely scenery
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Jin P., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Super Relaxed Place to Chill
Cottages are basic, but very functional. However, with all of the fun things to do, all you really need to do in your room is sleep and shower! This is the Philippines, so don't be shocked to see some ants or a gecko in your room (this was a pretty normal experience for many of the places we stayed during our two weeks around Cebu/Bohol). Wifi is free with a fairly consistent connection most anywhere on the property (much better than some other fancier places we stayed). We did intro dives with Steve and he was a fantastic teacher who was patient even when we were slow to master some of the tasks. The house reef right in front of the property was beautiful and we saw so many kinds of fish and some sea turtles. It was a very memorable experience. Sea kayaking is free and snorkeling gear was reasonably priced at 100 pesos per day. The atmosphere here is so laid back. No one will bother you. If you need something, you will need to ask. However, once you realize this, the Asian Belgian Dive Resort is very enjoyable. Laundry prices are 100 pesos per kilogram, which was very reasonable compared to some of the other resorts we stayed at who would charge 40 pesos or so per item! The food was good, but like most places in Cebu/Bohol, will take a long time to prepare. Decide a couple hours in advance what you want to eat and tell the staff what time you want to eat so you don't have to sit around for a long time waiting for your food to come. The owner Daniel was very kind and friendly to us. We even accidentally left a bag in the driveway when we departed. We got an email that day from the staff saying they found a bag and believed it was ours. Daniel worked to find a way to get our bag to us since we were flying out the next day. Since none of his drivers had any pickups that day, HE HIMSELF drove out early and met us in Cebu (about a 3 hour drive!) to give us the bag. This was incredible and kind service and way beyond what we ever expected! Well done, Asian Belgia
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Alexius P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Best for divers, average for non-divers
This is a dive oriented resort. If you don't dive, there isn't anything else to do here. Maybe you can walk down into the sea, which is perfectly clean and beautiful, but there isn't a beach. To get to a beach, you'd have to drive out. And that is a challenge (when we went they were rebuilding the entire road into the resort). The rooms are ok, clean and simple. The meals are rather expensive but the lady cook is excellent and so we won't complain. Divers, however, seem to love this place. And i can imagine why. We didn't dive, we chose this place mainly because it could fit my family (2 adults / 2 kids) as a stopover stay on route from the South back to Cebu central. So, conclusion, best for divers, not so good for non-divers.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

Tonie G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good view outside but inside cottage room no way
First enter of the room got so disappointed. Too hot, aircon are really not effective, the electricfan i barrowed was so noisy i didnt had good sleep i hope my dad and my bf did, coz me i didnt i was awake trying to fix the electricfan. The water pressure was like pee, literally i dont know how i managed to have a shower but took me ages, no place to put my staff while showering Bed was ok but i think i got a little ichy dont know why, Thats the first day/night hate it. Next day was different Food was ok mango shake was yummy. I love the fact that if u barrow kayak its free me and my bf n dad had fun and relaxation after our canyoneering. Place was nice to relax very good sunset view its good place but just wrong choice of room could have chosen more expensive one for better facilities and view dont book on their cottages its aweful cant take it. But outside the cottage was great. Just some things needs to improve
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Chi C., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good resort
Helpful staff Good diving centre with good equipment Relaxing resort Good sea view from the room
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :