Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 133 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,7
  • Équipements 5,2
  • Emplacement 5,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Mae A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
ok but...
if you're on a budget, anthurium inn offers good value for money for a solo traveler like me. however, the location really threw me off course since it was way too far from the airport or the mall and taxis were quite rare. i had to commute via pedicab and jeepney just to get to the nearest taxi line. service was really good though, with very friendly and accommodating staff.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

Steven A., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Not clean at all.
There was still chicken bones under the bed need i say more!!!
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Josefine G., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Leomer L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016

Izidor M., Slovénie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Jakub S., République tchèque
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Gilbert S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

Nikol H., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Marieke S., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Ivan O., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
good
Good
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016