arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 826 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Annie B.
Philippines
19 juillet 2016
Great hotel
Foods are taste so good, hotel staff are nice and accommodating and they maintain the cleanliness of the hotel.

Marc P.
Philippines
19 juillet 2016
Clean, comfortable and convenience
The room is neat and very cozy. Location is near restaurants, hospital and mall. At some point though, we lost internet connection for the whole night, we reported the problem at the front desk, and they fixed it right away.

Josephine K.
Philippines
15 juillet 2016
Totally disappointed!
First time to try Alpha City Suites Hotel and this is not a 4 star hotel! Going up to there parking lot is too tight, so messy and stinks! There was water on the bathroom floor, bidet was dripping all the time. The aircon was noisy. No coffee/tea maker, hand towel, face towel, etc. other 3 stars hotel have these. Nothing special on their breakfast buffet. The restaurant staffs act like a bunch of OJT.

Josephine K.
Philippines
15 juillet 2016
We are totally disappointed!
First time to try Alpha City Suites Hotel and this is not a 4 star hotel! Going up to there parking lot is too tight, so messy and stinks! There's water on the bathroom floor, bidet was dripping all the time. The aircon was noisy. No coffee/tea maker, hand towel, face towel, etc.., other 3 stars hotel have this. Nothing special on their breakfast buffet. The restaurant staffs act like a bunch of OJT.

Martin S.
Nouvelle-Zélande
14 juillet 2016
great 3 star hotel, not 4 star - will stay again whenever at 3 star prices
Weak points: 1) difference between standard and executive room is size of bed - you don't get one big bed but two big single beds pushed together with the gap discomfort. That is not worth the difference to standard room. 2) house keeping trolley has slippers, tissue box, and what not, but even executive room don't get any of that, just a soap and a shampoo / conditioner mini bottle - I call that pathetic and unbecoming for a 4 star claim. 3) Room is quite small, great for a 3 star, not 4 star. You can get bigger rooms from 3 star hotels nearby. 4) Kitchenette is nice but other than a microwave, single set of plate and cutlery, there is nothing else, not even kettle and no tea or coffee is provided (other 3 star hotels nearby have no kitchen, but kettle and provide tea / coffee). Strong points: 1) clean - top marks. 2) Breakfast buffet is as good as is at a few other 3 star hotels nearby. 3) Secure parking inside the building is a small plus (if you come with a vehicle or bike). I will stay there again when their pricing structure competes reasonably with those other 3 star hotels nearby as it is not a 4 star and thus not worth more.

Berna B.
Canada
12 juillet 2016
Disappointed
I was so disappointed of one of the staff who told us that we can not bring the dried fish that we bought because they will cause foul smell in the room. And worst he even told us we personally smell so awful that we were bringing the smell of the dried fish in the hotel. How that staff approach us was really disappointing, he did not even bothered to apologize. I told him the dried fish we bought was properly sealed because we will be bringing them to Canada. So I asked to talk to the manager and explained the situation and they allowed me to bring them in the room. And it never cause any foul smell at all. Bcause of this experience I will never consider booking to this hotel again. Their Customer service sucks!

Ma C.
Philippines
11 juillet 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel is good enough for what you are paying for. It is even cheaper considering the buffet breakfast where there are a variety of food. The location is accessible to taxis.

benjamin S.
Australie
10 juillet 2016
Need I say more ?
5 stars!

benjamin S.
Australie
10 juillet 2016
Will always come back
Fantastic hotel, lovely food, excellent staff and stable fast wifi !!! Don't pay more than you have to, this hotel will accommodates all your needs. This time i brought friends and family with me and they all agree: value for money is second to none.

Maria C.
Philippines
04 juillet 2016
Great Stay
Good value for money for people who are just crossing over for a night or two. Food at the restaurant is very reasonable and tasty. Staff are attentive and friendly. Room is clean. Highly recommended!!!