Très bien 7,4
selon 91 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 91 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Emplacement 5,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

HIU, Hong Kong
Couples
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
The room here is very big
Big room, out of city, high privacy
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Jun, Japon
Couples
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!
Customer service and Very small like village.
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

Kazuya, Japon
Groupes
Villa avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
The hotel is so familiar.
Good friendly staffes.
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2012

lok, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
great services!!!!
just like personal services
big room with a pool inside...location was quite far and not easy to find...
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2012

PO, Chine
Groupes
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
great service but inconvenience location
excellent service
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012

Jeonghun, Corée du Sud
Couples
Suite présidentielle
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Kind staff but...
Butler Service
The private Butler service is very good and the other staff were also kind. However, we were very dissatisfied the food and complained of that. Location of resort was very far from the airport and downtown. On the day of arrival, the taxi driver didn't know the exact location of the resort although I showed the map and address of this resort. So It took so much time to arrive the resort and taxi fare was also very expensive. We chose this resort because of the private pool. But the pool was small so we didn't use pool at all.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2012

Peter, Suisse
Couples
Villa avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Schönes Villas Resort
Exklusiv und sehr persönlich, privater Pool
- very friendly hotel staff - complimentary fruits and drinks - complimentary breakfast
Avis déposé le 28 août 2012

Neil, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Quiet and restful but overpriced
Small complex with good facilities
Spacious villa in native but luxurious style. Bad finish to decoration and finishing however. Shower door wouldn't open properly due to furniture. Free water and tea provided but no coffee in room. Room service was good but expensive, Private butler - she introduced herself on day 1 but then we rarely saw her again, she couldn't arrange a few Nescafé sachets in the room ! restaurant was on first floor with steep steps and lots of mozzies. Food was ok but too expensive. Steep steps were difficult with a small child so we ate in the room mostly. Service was good but pricey food. Small complex with a restaurant and bar. Our room was big with a large comfortable bed. Quite remote so captive market for food etc. good security and friendly staff. We had just spent 3weeks island hopping so enjoyed the peaceful rest with few other guests and just chillaxing. Others may find it a little quiet. Having stayed at other resorts, I would have to say this is very expensive for what it is. looks great on the surface but doesnt quite deliver on the first class promise.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2012

christina, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Great Service , Serene resort.
buttler service,private pool,serene place,big room.
its good resort. great buttler service, serene place, delicous food, comportable room. everything's good.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

yeriel, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Villa avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Cebu escapade
Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :