Fantastique 9,0
selon 154 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 154 avis
  • Propreté 9,3
  • Équipements 9,5
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Andrzej, Pologne
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 11 nuits en mai 2016
Great place
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

lucille, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Holiday
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

Laurie, Pays-Bas
Couples
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Leonard, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Everything that you could wish for
Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Sharon, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
perfect place for R&R
The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Rene, Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic and relaxing
Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

Pascal, Allemagne
Couples
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Everything was perfect!
Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Pascal, Allemagne
Couples
Standard côté plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
What a unbelieveable great stay!
At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

Caroline, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Fantastic
Great place, great staff, great food
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Bernhard, Autriche
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Perfect
Awesome location at a great beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :