Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,8
selon 26 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 26 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 5,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,1

Rigel R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Paradise
Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2012

Rowena R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2012

Camille R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2012

Linda W., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2012
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2012

Shawn M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2012

FRANCISCO G., Espagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

SILVIA G., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013

VERONICA S., Israël
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
מקום גרוע! להתרחק כמו מאש!
הסעה הלוך חזור לחוף איילה בתיאום מראש ללא תשלום
בחדר היתה נזילה רצינית בשירותים . כל הרצפה היתת מוצפת ואי אפשר היה להתקלח או להשתמש בשירותים כמו בן אדם. המים בחדר לא ראויים לשתיה ואחרי מקלחת נותרת תחושה מאד לא נעימה בעור.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

doohee K., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다.
없음
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다. 지도상으로는 원더라군 근처위치로 나오지만 정말 한참 머네요 오토바이도 택시도 잡기힘들구요 근처 수퍼도 멀고 호텔 식사하려도 라면같은것만 판매하구요 ㅠ ㅠ
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2012

Pekka P., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Hyvä hotelli ottaa eesisti kavereiden kanssa
uima-allas,rauha,puhtaus
hyvä hotelli poissa alona beachìn hälinästä,valitettavasti ravintola puuttui…..!
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013