Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 306 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

John, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alberto, Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rebecca, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Koh, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
For over night stay is ok
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

scott, États-Unis
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
great stay
staff very helpful
Very good would stay there again
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Qian, Chine
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tamara, Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nikkoh, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Spacious rooms.
Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Avis déposé le 22 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

stanley, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
good location and friendly staff
friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :