Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 162 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Lovencer G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Pierre V., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2016
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Tao P., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2016
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

Jouni Y., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en janvier 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016

Linas S., Lituanie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016

elena H., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

SALVADO F., France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be
Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Brad B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice Place
Staff,Food,Pool
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Kristel V., Estonie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food
Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

John Y., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach
A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015